We are a
communications agency
dedicated to Africa

 

We are organizing
Great Carnival of Dakar

 

We have organized
the Rufisque Forum

1
1

The agency

Labell’com addresses to public and private institutions and personalities that wish to increase their economic, political and cultural influence. We help our clients handle their image and strengthen their influence and attractivity on a national and international level by managing their development ambitions as well as their global image. We create a sustainbale trust relationship between the different stakeholders.

Our abilities

Analysing

the relevant information

Proposing

operational solutions

Accompagnying

in the implementation process

Labell’Com designs and implements support actions through various communication levers, whether complementary employed independently.

Branding
Territorial Marketing Political Marketing Luxury Marketing

Whether Territorial, company wide or individual, we manage your tailored brand image. We build a strong and attractive image for you as well as a unique identity. We refine your positioning in order to set up a coherent, consistent and rewarding brand culture that will differentiate you from your competitors.

Public relations
Consulting Influence Reputation

We build engagement and influence strategies servicing the reputation of institutions and personalities and create value and preference. We accompany our clients in their relationships with institutional and political stakeholders in Africa and internationally.

Communication
Image Strategy Events Management Media

We design and create prestigious events, dimensioned according to your needs in order to optimize your relationship with your audiences. We manage press relations with African and international media. We support you in the management of digital devices and develop paper, web, video or audio supports necessary for your communications campaign.

Go-between
Facilitation Alliances & Partnerships Information & Monitoring

We support African decision-makers in their efforts to help companies wishing to develop an activity on the continent. We identify decision-making channels and consolidate existing partnerships. We guide you in the identification of targeted countries’ priorities and help you anticipate changes that could affect your projects.

Our DNA

Understand Communicate Captivate

Understand

Our recommendations rely on our knowledge of the African continent’s economical, social and cultural realities.

Communicate

We conceive tailor made communications solutions with well defined image and recognition goals, a targeted audience and an intervention mode that has been planned and adapted for the long run.

Captivate

We activate the most pertinent communication leverages to enable you to reach your audience with a maximum impact.

Our strenght

We activate the appropriate levers on behalf of our clients: policy makers, entrepreneurs, civil society leaders and influencers. You improve your positioning and deploy your vision internationally.

Our creative impact

Each strategy is tailor-made. We value specific elements of your identity that make you attractive to your national and international targets. You add value to your tangible and intangible capital.

Our nation branding offer

« A targeted Branding builds you a strong and attractive image, generates investor's trust and reinforces local populations' and diaspora's pride. »

Labell’Com | Privileged partner of local collectivities and public powers in Africa

A new narrative is being told on Africa

Labell'Com accompanies you

The 21st century pans out in Africa. Qualified human resources, a sustainable and diversified agriculture, cities and infrastructures in full expansion, a dynamic private sector and enticing business environment. An economic, cultural and social reality to (re) discover and build together.

The founders

Ligguey ak Jomm-Fullà- Tegguin

FATOU KASSÉ-SARR

CEO

Her career
fatou.kasse-sarr@labellcom.com

AMINATA KASSÉ, Ph.D

Associate Director

Her career
aminata.kasse@labellcom.com

SEYNABOU KASSÉ-KOITA

Associate Director

Her career
seynabou.kasse-koita@labellcom.com

Partner

MAMADOU KASSÉ, Journalist and consultant on environment urban planning and land use planning issues

Our commitment

Labell’Com mobilizes its skills for the service of general interest initiatives. Its founders are at the head of two associations: Afrique Défis, a French association under the 1901 law, which conducts international solidarity actions in Africa in the fields of health,

education, social and solidarity economy, environment and culture. Collectif des Parents et Amis des Enfants de Ker Xaleyi, COPEKX, a Senegalese association that works for the benefit of children living with developmental or intellectual disabilities.

Nos engagements

Labell’Com mobilise ses compétences au service d’initiatives d’intérêt général. Ses fondatrices sont à la tête de deux associations : Afrique Défis, association française loi de 1901, qui mène des actions de solidarité internationale en Afrique, dans les domaines de la santé, l’éducation, l’économie sociale et solidaire, l’environnement et la culture. Collectif des Parents et Amis des Enfants de Ker Xaleyi (COPEKX), association sénégalaise qui œuvre au profit des enfants vivant avec des troubles du développement ou une déficience intellectuelle.

Contact

Contact us
info@labellcom.com
Phone France : +33 6 21 39 20 95
Mobile Senegal : +221 77 894 14 14
Phone Senegal : +221 33 832 02 32

Labell’Com
Post box
P 28244
10 500 Dakar Médina, Sénégal

Nous sommes une agence
de conseil en communication
dédiée à l'Afrique

 

Nous organisons
le Grand Carnaval de Dakar

 

Nous avons organisé
le Forum de Rufisque

 

Nous avons organisé
le Forum de Thiès

1
1

L’agence

Labell’com s’adresse aux institutions et personnalités publiques et privées souhaitant accroître leur influence économique, politique et culturelle. Nous aidons nos clients à maîtriser leur image et à renforcer leur influence et leur attractivité au niveau national et international en gérant, sur mesure, la cohérence entre leurs ambitions de développement et leur image globale. Nous instaurons une relation de confiance durable entre les différentes parties prenantes.

Nos métiers

Analyser

l’information
pertinente

Proposer

des solutions
opérationnelles

Accompagner

dans la mise
en œuvre

Labell’Com conçoit et met en œuvre des actions d’accompagnement à travers différents leviers de communication, complémentaires ou employés séparément.

Branding
Marketing Territorial Marketing Politique Marketing du Luxe

Territoire, entreprise ou individu, nous gérons votre image de marque sur mesure. Nous vous construisons une image forte et attrayante et une identité unique. Nous affinons votre positionnement afin de vous installer une brand culture cohérente, consistante et valorisante, qui vous différenciera de vos concurrents.

Relations publiques
Conseil Influence Réputation

Nous construisons des stratégies d’engagement et d’influence au service de la réputation d’institutions et de personnalités : nous créons de la valeur et de la préférence. Nous accompagnons nos clients dans leurs relations avec les parties prenantes institutionnelles et politiques en Afrique et sur la scène internationale.

Communication
Stratégie d'image Évènementiel Médias

Nous concevons et produisons des événements prestigieux, dimensionnés selon vos besoins afin d’optimiser vos relations avec vos publics. Nous gérons les relations presse auprès des médias africains et internationaux. Nous vous accompagnons dans la gestion de dispositifs digitaux et élaborons les supports papier, web, vidéo ou audio nécessaires à votre campagne de communication.

Go-between
Facilitation Alliances & Partenariats Information & Suivi

Nous accompagnons, auprès des décideurs africains, les entreprises qui souhaitent développer une activité sur le continent. Nous identifions les circuits de décision et consolidons les partenariats existants. Nous vous guidons sur les axes prioritaires des pays ciblés et vous aidons à anticiper les changements qui pourraient influer sur vos projets.

Notre ADN

Comprendre Communiquer Captiver

Comprendre

Nos recommandations reposent sur notre connaissance des réalités économiques, sociales et culturelles du continent africain.

Communiquer

Nous concevons sur mesure des solutions de communication avec des objectifs d’image et de notoriété bien définis, un public clairement ciblé et un mode d’intervention calibré et planifié dans la durée.

Captiver

Nous activons les leviers de communication les plus pertinents pour vous permettre de toucher votre public avec un impact maximal.

Notre point fort

Nous activons les leviers adéquats pour le compte de nos clients : décideurs politiques, entrepreneurs, leaders de la société civile, influenceurs. Vous améliorez votre positionnement et déployez votre vision à l’international.

Notre empreinte créative

Chaque stratégie est conçue sur mesure. Nous valorisons des éléments spécifiques de votre identité qui vous rendent attractifs auprès de vos cibles nationales ou internationales. Vous valorisez votre capital matériel et immatériel.

Notre offre nation branding

« Un branding ciblé vous construit une image forte et attrayante, génère la confiance des investisseurs et renforce le sentiment de fierté des populations locales et des diasporas. »

Labell’Com | Partenaire privilégié de collectivités territoriales et de pouvoirs publics en Afrique

Un nouveau récit s'écrit sur l'Afrique

Labell'Com vous accompagne

Le XXIe siècle se joue en Afrique. Des ressources humaines qualifiées, une agriculture durable et diversifiée, des villes et des infrastructures en pleine expansion, un secteur privé dynamique et un environnement des affaires incitatif. Une réalité économique, culturelle et sociale à (re)découvrir et à co-construire.

Les fondatrices

Ligguey ak Jomm-Fullà- Tegguin

FATOU KASSÉ-SARR

Associée, Directrice Générale

Son parcours
fatou.kasse-sarr@labellcom.com

AMINATA KASSÉ, Ph.D

Associée, Directrice Conseil

Son parcours
aminata.kasse@labellcom.com

SEYNABOU KASSÉ-KOITA

Associée, Directrice Opérations

Son parcours
seynabou.kasse-koita@labellcom.com

Mais aussi...

MAMADOU KASSÉ, Journaliste et consultant 

FRANCIS PIEGZA, Producteur, Community manager

OUSSEYNOU NDIAYE, Conseil, Management de projets

Nos engagements

Labell’Com mobilise ses compétences au service d’initiatives d’intérêt général. Ses fondatrices sont à la tête de deux associations : Afrique Défis, association française loi de 1901, qui mène des actions de solidarité internationale en Afrique, dans les domaines de la santé,

l’éducation, l’économie sociale et solidaire, l’environnement et la culture. Collectif des Parents et Amis des Enfants de Ker Xaleyi (COPEKX), association sénégalaise qui œuvre au profit des enfants vivant avec des troubles du développement ou une déficience intellectuelle.

Nos engagements

Labell’Com mobilise ses compétences au service d’initiatives d’intérêt général. Ses fondatrices sont à la tête de deux associations : Afrique Défis, association française loi de 1901, qui mène des actions de solidarité internationale en Afrique, dans les domaines de la santé, l’éducation, l’économie sociale et solidaire, l’environnement et la culture. Collectif des Parents et Amis des Enfants de Ker Xaleyi (COPEKX), association sénégalaise qui œuvre au profit des enfants vivant avec des troubles du développement ou une déficience intellectuelle.

Contact

Nous contacter
info@labellcom.com
Tél. France : +33 6 21 39 20 95
Port. Sénégal : +221 77 894 14 14 / +221 77 538 91 24

Labell’Com
Boîte postale
P 28244
10 500 Dakar Médina, Sénégal